Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

hello
  <3
View Results

qweeeeeertyuiop

PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2015 9:45 pm
thank you Cret-chan for accepting my request emotion_hug

Hi everyone, im new in this guild and yes im new to gaia (im 26 days old), it may not be obvious because my friend irl "lilium_xiao" gave me a lot of items and golds for a jump start and she's the one who introduced gaia & it's a girl thing thread to me.
Im in love with arts, i actually quest more arts than the items but i do have item quests here's my quests and this too but it's still tbe,
these are the art i've collected since day 1here's my art collection (most of them are freebie) and if you want to draw my avatars here's my avatar collection

Im hoping to be friends with you all 4laugh
how's everyone ??

Edited; links are updated and yeah not the same anymore I have no journals now but feel free to browse the links in my siggy  
PostPosted: Sat May 02, 2015 1:29 pm
I'm really late to the party here, but welcome! c:  

mechapod

Eliza Victoire

Powerhungry Businesswoman

18,350 Points
  • Divorced 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
PostPosted: Sat May 02, 2015 3:17 pm
qweeeeeertyuiop

Hi everyone, im new in this guild and yes im new to gaia (im 26 days old), it may not be obvious because my friend irl "lilium_xiao" gave me a lot of items and golds for a jump start and she's the one who introduced gaia & it's a girl thing thread to me.
Im in love with arts, i actually quest more arts than the items but i do have item quests here's my quests and this too but it's still tbe,
these are the art i've collected since day 1here's my art collection (most of them are freebie) and if you want to draw my avatars here's my avatar collection

how's everyone ??
welcome to this endless battle for gold and luxury items,i wish you good luck  
PostPosted: Sun May 24, 2015 6:49 pm
qweeeeeertyuiop

how's everyone ??