Reply Gaia online high school
Teddy is looking for some stories~ [1x1 search]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Baegels

PostPosted: Sun Feb 15, 2015 11:39 am
        Hallo~! It's been quite a while since I've roleplayed with you guys here. I've had multiple usernames, so I don't blame you if you don't remember me. ^ ^ I'm Harmony, and here's some facts about me / my roleplaying:

• I've been roleplaying since 2010. Everyone started off with those cruddy one-liners and worked their way up to multipara.
          • I roleplay mostly as boys, but I can always play a girl.
          • I don't find romance roleplays interesting, but I can still work with them. I prefer sci-fi, post apocalyptic, fantasy, the darker side of things. [Hence why I play boys - I prefer the stronger seeming role.]
          • I can post anywhere from 300 to 3,000 words. Depends how much I like the plot of our roleplay and how much I'm given to work with.
          • Though I stated I don't find romance interesting, I do every sexuality role. Yaoi/Yuri/Straight are all acceptable.
          • I'm mostly active, at night time more or less.

I have this entire week off, too, so I have plenty of time to RP.

Erm, as for ideas:

BASED OFF OF THINGS;