Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply :[ The Fifth Age ]:
[PRP] I'm No Doctor, But Are You Bipolar? (Beau/Tanyth) FIN Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Teigra
Crew

Shameless Shapeshifter

21,640 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2015 7:51 pm
"For a City so full of Pae in a small space, it does seem easy enough to cross paths from time to time if you decide to stay here," she acknowledged with a nod. "And if you appreciate the finer things in life, this is definitely the place to stay."

Feeling the exchange was coming to an end, Tanyth had to acknowledge some relief. She wasn't good with long periods of time in another Pae's presence it seemed. The experience in the bazaar earlier had worn on her already short tolerance level for socialization, cutting it shorter than normal. She was getting antsy to get home and withdraw from the weary experience of trying to keep up what other Pae'il considered 'normal interaction'. She really did try...it was just so draining at times. She needed to get back to her quiet sanctuary to shed the anxiety and regain her calm.

They had been casually making their way to the nicer part of town, housing some of the larger and finer furnished living spaces. Along the way, Tanyth would point out a cafe or a store she frequented, making comments on the shop owners and their wares. Though they had not yet reached her personal address, she stopped and folded her hands before her with a polite bow of her head. "I hope my input has aided you in finding your way, Beau. Now, if you would excuse me, I believe I shall take my leave and leave you to your own devices for the remainder of the day. Guardians bless."

Tartara Seabreeze

PostPosted: Sun Nov 08, 2015 8:12 pm