Submit

Xx Brackenclaw xX
Crew

4,250 Points
  • Junior Trader 100
  • Market Browser 100
  • Team Jacob 100
PostPosted: Wed Mar 20, 2013 8:59 am
First let me start with apologizing for my suddenn unexplained absence I have not been on Gaia for a long time this is my first time being back on since my last post. I was not going through a good time. I was very depressed and felt lonely and left out everywhere I went. I will try and post more often though whenever I can I have been working two jobs but I am quitting one.

Now to buisness I will admit I have missed to much for me to be able to read and catch up in. Please fill me in with what is happening in the clans where I have cats  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:41 am
Xx Brackenclaw xX
First let me start with apologizing for my suddenn unexplained absence I have not been on Gaia for a long time this is my first time being back on since my last post. I was not going through a good time. I was very depressed and felt lonely and left out everywhere I went. I will try and post more often though whenever I can I have been working two jobs but I am quitting one.

Now to buisness I will admit I have missed to much for me to be able to read and catch up in. Please fill me in with what is happening in the clans where I have cats

Welcome back, Brackenclaw.