Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

What is your favorite to role play?
  Bestfriend x Bestfriend
  Girlfriend x Girlfriend
  Family Members
  Angels x Demons
  Something not mentioned? please post below.
View Results

SparkleandFade

Tricky Pumpkin

14,350 Points
  • Cheercrusher 50
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Fluff Rehab 200
PostPosted: Wed Dec 26, 2012 8:32 am
gaia_star yum_cupcake Hello cat_4laugh
yum_puddi I just joined this guild yum_strawberry
cat_whee I am Jinx, or Echo whichever you prefer yum_tea
cat_emo I'm very new to role playing, I have only ever done it once. I liked role playing a lot, but I did not get any reply's because it was in a guild, and everyone else was very experienced at it cat_sweatdrop I guess I just didn't fit in cat_redface

cat_ninja I'm looking for either a 1x1 role play or even a small group role play. emotion_kirakira So I can learn how to do it, and to be able to have help and get tips on how to get better at it. emotion_bigheart

emotion_zzz Some things about me: emotion_sweatdrop
I am 27 years old emotion_dealwithit
cat_xp I like all things girly, like rainbows, sweets, princess things, and anything kawaii cat_whee
cat_wink I am bi cat_3nodding
I am married cat_cool
cat_exclaim I would reply at least once a day. I work a lot, so although I well most likely post more then that, I can only grantee a consistency of once a day. cat_xd

Things I would like to try out with roleplay:
..... cat_sweatdrop idk because I am to new. I would be open to trying pretty much anything since idk what I like or do not like yet. cat_4laugh
cat_stressed I do know that I do not want to role play with a guy, and I would like it to stay pg13 cat_redface

cat_3nodding Feel free to PM me cat_xd

cat_lol I would do role play on here, as long as you quote me so I know there is a response, or through PM. I have no preference. emotion_dealwithit gaia_crown

PostPosted: Sun Dec 30, 2012 3:41 pm