Welcome to Gaia! ::

11th Annual User Run Ball

Back to Guilds

This is where the 11th Annual Ball will be planned! 

Tags: eleventh, annual, ball, roleplaying, official 

Reply яєcуcℓє вιи
Committee HEAD applications Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Mousse Chocolat
Crew

Dapper Dabbler

PostPosted: Sun Aug 26, 2012 6:08 am
A Glass Passenger is applying to head the Advertising committee.

Ball Experience: I have four years with the ball. Two as a host, two as a mentor.
Other Experience: I have helped the ball out in several different occasions, including contributing large amounts of gold over several years, playing host roles in events such as the host club, and throwing fantastic ideas towards anybody that will listen. I am also a writer for the GOM, and officer in the BTPD, and a mentor in the NSTG.
How often are you online? I am going to be away for a couple months at a time, however, I feel confident that I will be online enough this year to not only attend the ball, but to plan for it as well.
Skills: I am good at fundraising, pulling ideas out of a hat, and roleplaying.

**INKMAy, DON'T EVEN PUT YOURSELF DOWN. YOU WOULD MAKE A GREAT LEADER!!!  
PostPosted: Sun Aug 26, 2012 6:34 am
Epcot Illuminations is applying to head the Host Club committee.

Ball Experience:
6th annual ball: Co-host for Wild West room
7th annual ball: Room host for Ye' Ole Town Square
8th annual ball: Room Main Host for the celebration Room
9th annual Ball: Room Main host for the Wrath Room
10th annual ball: Co host for the Heih Aventure Room

Other Experience: I ran the Halloween Event for the 10th annual ball, and participated in holiday events for the annual ball for the previous years. I help plan events as well for the largest Adult guild on gaia as well.

How often are you online? I will be on Daily, will be able to be contacted at even odd hours but still will be available.