Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Gaian Gay-Straight Alliance

Back to Guilds

Our goal is to spread awareness of, lessen unwarranted hatred of, and create a safe haven for the LGBTQ community and their allies. 

Tags: Gay Straight Alliance, LGBT, homosexual, straight, transgender 

Reply The Gaian Gay-Straight Alliance
Hello everyone Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

_LastOneAlive_89

PostPosted: Sat Jul 09, 2011 4:15 pm
I am new to gaia (this is my 7th day here actually) and I found this place because I was curious to see if there were these kinds of guilds around. What do you all do in here?  
PostPosted: Sat Jul 09, 2011 4:19 pm
o.o Its mostly chatting and discussing stuff.  

Silver Sage-General

8,225 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Tycoon 200

_LastOneAlive_89

PostPosted: Sat Jul 09, 2011 4:21 pm
Silver Sage-General
o.o Its mostly chatting and discussing stuff.

that sounds familiar...  
PostPosted: Sat Jul 09, 2011 4:27 pm
For the most part, this is a support group. We talk about issues concerning the GLBT community and things that effect our lives as GLBT. There is random discussion as well. It's basically just a place for people who are GLBT (and supporters of GLBT) to come and relax. It's a safe, literate haven.  

Toker Rockett

3,450 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Hygienic 200

_LastOneAlive_89

PostPosted: Sat Jul 09, 2011 4:32 pm
Gaga-Sexual
For the most part, this is a support group. We talk about issues concerning the GLBT community and things that effect our lives as GLBT. There is random discussion as well. It's basically just a place for people who are GLBT (and supporters of GLBT) to come and relax. It's a safe, literate haven.

sounds nice...cause those kinds of places are hard to find... sweatdrop  
PostPosted: Sat Jul 09, 2011 4:34 pm
Legendary Misfortune