Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

empress dee
Captain

Skilled Guildswoman

PostPosted: Tue May 04, 2010 8:01 pm
The first thread that every guild should have. Introductions. So, without further adieu, introduce yourself.

I will start just to make it easier.

My name is empress dee and I am a woman that has two beings inside of me.

Strange? You bet! But, I think we all, at one point or another feel the same way whether we are willing to admit it or not.  
PostPosted: Thu May 06, 2010 7:57 pm
Just call me Blaze unless you know me, um to be honest i don't care much for Yugio but i did watch a couple of episodes before so its not like i'm completely in the dark. I am majoring in phsycology so i thought this guild would be interesting to join...sorry if it sounds like i will be studing you but i cant help it.

Fun fact about me

I am in a serious relationship but it is still boyfriend and girlfriend, my girl is very understanding that i don't want to go further until i can support myself.  

Fireblaze87x

empress dee
Captain

Skilled Guildswoman

PostPosted: Thu May 06, 2010 8:15 pm
Coolness! Heck I don't care if you try and study me. And I am not expecting too many Yu-gi-oh fans to be honest. That's just the icing on the cake in this guild.

I am more or less expecting a lot of people to be drawn to the real life topics section considering how jam-packed the General discussion always is with posts.  
PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 3:59 pm
What's up, I'm Fiyah, in the Navy and a fan of the card game, if you need to know anything else, go ahead and ask me.  

omgIisonfiyah

Interesting Lunatic

14,325 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Brandisher 100
  • Millionaire 200

empress dee
Captain

Skilled Guildswoman

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 6:50 pm
Welcome to the guild!  
PostPosted: Wed May 01, 2013 8:16 pm
Hi there! My name is "Nine_Tails137".