Reply The Constructed Languages Guild
GUILD: ACTIVATE

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

fookyue

PostPosted: Sat Apr 24, 2010 3:42 pm
Wow, I've been gone for over two or three years, I think. And guess what, I've done nothing during. I graduated high school and sice then I've only been denying the fact that I'm a geek by heart, but lately I've realized that you can't change who you actually want to be. So I'm back now. Once again wasting my life away on some stupid nerdy interest of mine, others would say. But see, they're just jealous. I know I'm home. At least till I get tired of it again. =D

For most of you who don't know me, I'm Alex and obviously I like to make an entrance, but then mysteriously disappear in the vast space never to be seen again. Until, of course, I return several years later pathetically trying to revive people's historical interest in me. Success much? Nah. But I'm happy now, so I hope my enthusiasm rubs off on you guys. You're welcome.

Sooo, where are my peeps? I used to love you guys, please re-warm my soul with conphonetics and congrammar, I'm so cold after my attempts to achieve a IRL social life (at which I brutally failed, we had to goto the psych emergency twice... yeah...).

Uh anyway, it's good to be back, and I have in fact been working on a conlang, so I might just show you guys. It's got /i/ and /ʔ/ in it! =D

Ïh. There you go. May the force be with you and watch lots of Family Guy! An episode a day keeps the doctor away and you maintain that sense of humour you have there. And now I'm done writing. Reply, pretty pretty please. =)  
PostPosted: Sun Apr 25, 2010 8:19 pm
I love you, but I have no idea who you are. I must have joined this place after your disappearance, though I sense your person is someone I can get along with biggrin !

Family guy = win (Especially any star wars parts)