Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

theMeji
Crew

Friendly Gaian

PostPosted: Sun Jan 31, 2010 12:31 pm
        THE INTRODUCTION PAGE

This is a thread where you introduce yourself.
    Sketch up a little story of yourself, so the other will be able to know you a little better.

I'll write a little about myself, just for starters.

• The name's Meji, creator of Gaia Online Magazine. I'm a 20 year old guy and live in Sweden. I've been hanging around here on Gaia since November 2004. I love Japan, games, music, and you'll most likely find me hanging around in the Art Shops and Request Forum here on Gaia.
    Nice to meet you. :3

Now, why don't you tell me a little about yourself?  
PostPosted: Sun Jan 31, 2010 8:30 pm
Hi, everyone! You may call me Magnet, I'm 19 and live in Argentina -and so, spanish is my first language, so I apologize for any english mistake I might make xD - What can I say...Here on Gaia I like to lurk the GCD and post from time to time. I'm mostly in some friend's art shop or in my own profile shop 3nodding

Outside, I'm a girl who's about to start college in some months, to study biology; plus I'll be entering my second year at the music conservatory (I sing..or I'm learning to xD); I'm really excited for this year whee

I'll be your lurker; so you can be guaranteed that I'll read every thread xD and designer helper or something, If you'll have me, Meji xD

That's it, thanks for reading xD ~

Halui

Unbeatable Seeker

8,925 Points
  • Junior Trader 100
  • Consumer 100
  • Market Browser 100

Darkreavers

PostPosted: Sun Jan 31, 2010 10:27 pm
Hello my name is Darkreaver or Dane.. I have been around here for a while. I recently returning after a few years abroad. I am planning just to be a lurker and contribute when ever possible. I am currently working on a small VN project, but will always keep a eye on here.  
PostPosted: Mon Feb 01, 2010 4:17 am