Welcome to Gaia! ::

Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center

Back to Guilds

Educational, Respectful and Responsible Paganism. Don't worry, we'll teach you how. 

Tags: Pagan, Wicca, Paganism, Witchcraft, Witch 

Reply Pagan Fluffy Rehabilitation Center
help me plz

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

yaoinik

PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 4:36 pm
im new to wicca and nead tips on... well every thing so plz write...  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 6:19 pm
I dunno if what you have there is actually Wicca. Especially if you don't know how to perform the rituals and rites - that says to me you don't have an initiation, and haven't been in contact with a coven to learn.

Perhaps the Amber and Jet mailing list would be a good place for you to begin, if you're serious about seeking? 3nodding  

Cranium Squirrel

Friendly Trickster

Kuroiban

Dapper Explorer

2,450 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Statustician 100
  • Member 100
PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 7:05 pm
yaoinik
im new to wicca and nead tips on... well every thing so plz write...

What do you mean by "everything"?  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 9:11 pm
Start here.  

Bastemhet

The Player Character

Romantic Raider

5,850 Points
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Tycoon 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
PostPosted: Wed Dec 23, 2009 4:56 pm
Byaggha
I dunno if what you have there is actually Wicca. Especially if you don't know how to perform the rituals and rites - that says to me you don't have an initiation, and haven't been in contact with a coven to learn.

Perhaps the Amber and Jet mailing list would be a good place for you to begin, if you're serious about seeking? 3nodding