Welcome to Gaia! ::

Digimon: Tamer Island Guild

Back to Guilds

#1 Digimon Guild where you can actually be a Tamer with your very own Digimon. 

Tags: Digimon, Tamer, Island, Digimon Tamer, Tamer Island 

Reply Tropical Jungle (Art Forum)
Gallantmon - first try Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

draconicmage

1,300 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Member 100
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2009 5:30 am
User Image

Okay, before anyone says anything; I DID NOT TRACE THIS! This is the only pose I could use as a reference for Gallantmon with both Gram and Aegis summoned.

I am using the song 'Winterborn' by Cruxshadows for inspiration.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*If the image doesn't show, I'm sorry. I don't know why it won't show. ^-^; I'm not good at HTML code. I only know how to B,i,U and allign things (i.e, center allignment, left allignment, etc). So, if it just shows a link, you can copy/paste the link to look at it. It will bring you right to the picture I drew.  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2009 5:33 am
Tahta is amazing, but it looks .....to good to not be traced...........but if you say you dident trace then i guess i beleve you
nice job smile  

Zamaku

Fashionable Werewolf

draconicmage

1,300 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Member 100
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2009 5:40 am
Zamaku
Tahta is amazing, but it looks .....to good to not be traced...........but if you say you dident trace then i guess i beleve you
nice job smile

Yeah....some of the stuff I draw looks traced, but that's because I take a long time to get everything to look perfect. I'm a tad OCD about details, so I'd focus on each part seperately to get it right. And I used alot of reference pics to get everything right.  
PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 9:56 pm
Not bad at all, although I'd suggest two things: