Welcome to Gaia! ::

( guildy)╬[The Empire of Gaia]╬

Back to Guilds

█▓░ FREE GOLDS GIVING ░▓█ Win Million of Gold & Cash 

Tags: Linkin Park,Twilight, Free Golds,Friends Girls boys,Love,Games, Avatars,Items,Shop,Market,Music,Sport, Poll,Bump,Guildy,Naruto, Zomg,Art,Writing,Arena 

Reply [15]~ Stories ~
True Story [Feedback Needed]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

iiTechna

PostPosted: Wed Jul 08, 2009 5:42 am
(Everything in this story is true except the last parts when we grow up and get married)

The sky turned grey, clouds came rumbling in as if they were meant to be together all along. Most of the times I start wondering, how people know they’re meant for each other. It’s now early spring and I recently graduated from high school. It’s already been 2 months since I graduated and I’m here sitting on an old porch of my grandfather’s farmhouse, thinking of ways to tell her that I still love her very much. I’m Kevin Holister and my love for Zoey Hanson is greater than all the galaxies combined together.