I think I found the one
New life in my lungs
I'm guessing this is love
Pumping through my veins
Killing all my pain
You're the remedy to my heartbreak
Wouldn't have it any other way
Hope this never dies...

I'm going to start off with the some of the smaller stuff and work my way up.

1.) College is stressing me out this semester. I'm a sophomore and I think I piled on too much for me to do this semester. My mom tried to warn me that she thought I was taking on too much, but I didn't listen to her and now I think she was right. I almost had a nervous break down the other day because I'm so stressed out with everything right now. Pray that I make it through until Christmas Break. Once I get that far, this semester will be finally over.