Welcome to Gaia! ::

Perfect Strangers Guild

Back to Guilds

There are no such things as strangers, only friends we haven't met yet. 

Tags: Bookworms, Heroes, General, strangers, friends 

Reply 1000 Miles In My Shoes (Main Forum)
(ω・`))Sub-Forum(´・ω・`) DIRECTORY (( ´・ω) Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 7 8 9 10 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Yay for the directory
narf
100%
 100%  [ 9 ]
Total Votes : 9

Melisciose22
Captain

3,650 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Autobiographer 200
PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:01 pm
Overwhelmed by all the Sunforums? Heres a little description for each sub-forum.

• ◄ Stranger!!!!! Im NEW to PSG ► .......(NEW member DIRECTORY) This is where u begin if you are new to PSG. Here u will find everyone's (those who were brave to post) introductions. This is a good way to meet everyone and talk to them if u find it hard to find them in the guild. Always Check your thread because we have some cool members who love meeting new people. Plus we ask a lot of questionsModerator:

• ♥ Stimulate my Senses ♥...........................(Movies/Tv) Do you love Movies, Reality TV, Talk shows, Soaps and Series? Well this is the spot for you. Here we discuss the latest in some of our favorite shows like HEROES!!! We also talk about the movies we have seen and tell all if its worth seeing.Moderator:Fanboy360

• $ Golden Oppurtunity!! $ ..............(Games/Contests/Quiz/Past Winners) This is pretty self explanatory but here are the features! We have a daily dice roll where u can win daily! Also Each month we hold a TEK TEK Avi Contest of different themes and winners win a small prize. We also do silly things like answer silly questions and quizzes Moderator:SugarySweet6