Captain

8,800 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Tycoon 200
PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2008 10:30 am
Introduce yourself!  
PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2008 10:34 am
Hello! I am Kayla, and I'm twenty years old. I am the creator of this guild, and one of the three creators of this convention. I like Avatar a lot, and my favorite two characters are Aang and Toph. (Gotta love fellow short people!)

I am a writer, currently taking Journalism as my major, I was a St. Thomas University student in Fredericton, but next year I'm hoping to be excepted as a transfer to King's College in Halifax.

I guess that is all for now. I will update later.  

Autumn Lucy
Captain

8,800 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Tycoon 200

Artxet

PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2008 11:53 am
Hello, my name is Artxet! You may just call me Art, it's easier on everyone. xp ] I am an eighteen year old female. And my current residence is in New York City. If I didn't like Avatar, I wouldn't have joined the guild. xp My favorite characters, I'd say Zuko and Katara. Reason? [Thinks deeply] Possibly because their characters have gone under deep transformations since the series beginning.

I love to play video games, and love writing. My story writing has currently been put to the test by creating a novel. 3nodding

Hmm, that is all for now. biggrin  
PostPosted: Thu Mar 13, 2008 1:56 pm
Greetings. I am SaberFireTiger. You can call me Saber. I love Avatar. It is a great show in every way. It has good writing, animation and voice actors. Only problem is that it airs on a crappy network and they take too long to show episodes.

Anyways, I love all of the characters. All great in their own way. My ship Maiko, Kataang, and Tokka.

I also like Smallville and it used to be my favorite show but I think Avatar is winning at the moment. I am 17 and a senior in high school. I hope to become a teacher. xp Oh and I love Super Smash bros. whee  

SaberFireTiger