Welcome to Gaia! ::

Absolute Furry the Guild

Back to Guilds

Gaia's Oldest Furry Guild 

Tags: Furry, Furries, Anthro, Anthropomorphic, Roleplay 

Reply Adult Furries Guild
Looking for roleplay partners in college rp.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Interested?
Yes
77%
 77%  [ 7 ]
No
22%
 22%  [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 9

Hive382

PostPosted: Fri Jul 11, 2014 1:33 pm
Hi guys! I am brainstorming a furry roleplay that takes place at a prestigious school with clubs and societies and dorms. I'm having a hard time finding players though, I've brought the idea to like three sites now. I know it would be fun if I could get if off the ground. I'm wondering if there is anyone here that is interested. Its a light roleplay with no real serious commitments or time requirements. I want it to be literate and narrative, but posts dont have to be long and every day. I have a lot of roleplay experience but know that beginners can be great roleplayers right off the bat once they get a picture for it. I have the roleplay on another site, but could transfer it here if players prefer to post on Gaia.
Is anyone interested? Here is my pitch.