Welcome to Gaia! ::

User ImageNo. The year you joined means absolutely nothing for you as a person. You can't even see in game what year a person joined.

No, I want to be able to play with my friends. D8 Some of them just joined this year.
LivingInLyric
Meowlia, I will donate 2k to your tiara fund if you'd like smile

aww thank you!
xiatara
No, I want to be able to play with my friends. D8 Some of them just joined this year.

Drugs under Edd's hat? xD I loved that show when I was younger...
hmm im not saying it like that the older vets still can go in younger vets servers but im jsut saying it might stop the newbies gettign so much descrimination and stop the begging annoyances for the 1 year vets abnd over
Meowlia
I think its a good idea, being a 5 year vet I thin the idea of private servers would keep everyone happier. All the noobs could beg themselves for stuff >.<;;;

It would only keep the oldbies happy. And not all new players beg for things, I never did when I was new to the site. I worked for hours a day playing games to get the gold I needed for items. Problem is you people are fitting all new people into one stereotype. A lot of those people probably have older accounts but are using new mules to be annoying.
yes i agree there are some newbies that6 dotn beg but above 75% of them do and it might stop some spamming in the chat thing
Ebony Abyss
Meowlia
I think its a good idea, being a 5 year vet I thin the idea of private servers would keep everyone happier. All the noobs could beg themselves for stuff >.<;;;

It would only keep the oldbies happy. And not all new players beg for things, I never did when I was new to the site. I worked for hours a day playing games to get the gold I needed for items. Problem is you people are fitting all new people into one stereotype. A lot of those people probably have older accounts but are using new mules to be annoying.

You people? Now whose the one putting people into a stereotype?

7,200 Points