Total Votes:[ 648 ]

Solar Kitten

51,350 Points
  • ReAnimated 50
  • Cat Fancier 100
VKiera
Valkines Cryas
♥ In you and I, there's a new land~

Hey, I was pointed in the direction of this thread to look for some groups for DMS~

I'm new to it, only CL 10.0, and I'm reading all the threads that have guides on'em right now. Was hoping to find some people who'd be willing to take a newbie in with them- no worries I'm a great listener just don't be too mean about telling me what to do xD

Soo, uhhh, yea...
please take me with you ;n;

Where fears and lies, melt away ♥.

I would love to help you out, but I'm not much of a DMS player myself, I'm sorta semi-retired? And we're a bit short on people right now, but let me quote someone who might be more able to find you a crew than I am. I'm extremely dorky when it comes to the 'new' DMS stuff of late.

Whalewatcher
i'm actually in a dms crew right now lol
Valkines Cryas
i'm busy right now but when do you have time to dms?

Cold Guardian

38,000 Points
  • Knife Club Lifetime Membership 0
  • Winged 100
  • Magical Girl 50
whalewatcher
VKiera
Valkines Cryas

Hey, I was pointed in the direction of this thread to look for some groups for DMS~

I'm new to it, only CL 10.0, and I'm reading all the threads that have guides on'em right now. Was hoping to find some people who'd be willing to take a newbie in with them- no worries I'm a great listener just don't be too mean about telling me what to do xD

Soo, uhhh, yea...

I would love to help you out, but I'm not much of a DMS player myself, I'm sorta semi-retired? And we're a bit short on people right now, but let me quote someone who might be more able to find you a crew than I am. I'm extremely dorky when it comes to the 'new' DMS stuff of late.

Whalewatcher
Valkines Cryas

Thank you Moby <3

Maybe I should hang out with you more, lately it's been a ghost town here in the MLH thread, can't even find a crew to smeb v.v

Solar Kitten

51,350 Points
  • ReAnimated 50