Welcome to Gaia! ::

well personally i wont help the idiots but i will help out the other neebies that dont act stupid like for ex: did u just c that kill oh s**t dawg im so freakin awesome.yah! um no ur not. thats when i would leave
hey wait a minute i have numbers after my name but that is because exno is an abbreviation for experiment number.
and exno175 is alot better than exno1 and only slightly better than exno174

i will be glad to help out new people or newbies/newbs. they have the potential to learn and as a future teacher i have a duty to teach them... or i just have self aggrandizing issues and teaching them will make me feel more powerful and knowledgeable, either way it is win win.

but noobs are a completely different story. noobs lack the potential or desire to learn. they will be fodder for the monsters and when pvp starts up the ones dieing every 30 seconds. i will not kill the noobs with out just cause (like taking my loot off of a fresh kill) but i will give very few warnings to them and give as little help as possible. it may seem rude but no good can come from conversing with a noob

It all depends on how mature the act. If they are mature, and ask questions politely, I'd have no problem helping out. But if they approached immaturely and act immaturely such as "HAI IM NEW, FREE GOLD PLZ?" Then, HAH, they're on their own.

Invisible Phantom

12,250 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Survivor 150
  • Ultimate Player 200
With indifference. ninja

2,850 Points
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Profitable 100
  • Signature Look 250
It's only fair. We WERE once like that... its only right to give them some form of respect and generosity so they may one day become like us..
I suppose my treatment of others depends on my mood and the current level of patience I have. It also depends on if it's something I make mistakes on myself. (Like spelling.)