Welcome to Gaia! ::

Blessed Millionaire

9,050 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Overstocked 200
  • Tycoon 200
i am lookin gto buy it right now and need to know how good it is before I buy?

Intellectual Lunatic

It's good for extra health, but it's not necessary.
It's good for DMS or SMEB

Blessed Millionaire

9,050 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Overstocked 200
  • Tycoon 200
I bought it and thats good I play DMS
Prince High

Rogue

Kaila-Kitty-6666
Prince High

It's good if you do BL runs often ;o

Blessed Millionaire

9,050 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Overstocked 200
  • Tycoon 200
Whats BL mean? lol I am not good at the short names for things yet. I'm a lvl 10.1 and its so hard to get a crew there no one wants to be arrgo and I have no idea how no one will tell me. I have every ring in zomg.
2Del
Kaila-Kitty-6666
Prince High

Star

Kaila-Kitty-6666
Whats BL mean? lol I am not good at the short names for things yet. I'm a lvl 10.1 and its so hard to get a crew there no one wants to be arrgo and I have no idea how no one will tell me. I have every ring in zomg.
2Del
Kaila-Kitty-6666
Prince High

BL stands for Bloodlust. It's an area of Deadman's Shadow.

Blessed Millionaire

9,050 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Overstocked 200
  • Tycoon 200
Must be where Kamila the vamp is. She is on my quest but I am not a lvl 11 yet..hard to get shadow orbs when you cant find a good crew or even find a crew.
Leryrin
Kaila-Kitty-6666
2Del
Kaila-Kitty-6666
Prince High

BL stands for Bloodlust. It's an area of Deadman's Shadow.

Magical Senshi

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

- 1 : You can find Kamila at Crypt, the end of GR. To do this you need a run called a tuna run. Crypt is the second hardest part of DMS and is looks almost like a deadly chapel sort of thing.
GR is a maze, which has green lights, it's a mix of green and red being the second easiest. You go from ym, the beginning of DMS, that is with yellow lights all the way to here.