Distinct Regular

7,800 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Autobiographer 200
User Image

ACCEPTING |||| WORKING |||| CLOSED

~ | | WELCOME | | ~

Welcome, welcome, come right in! Allow me to introduce myself:
                                            my name’s Mirai, and I’m a fiction writer.

This is version #2 of my writing shop; my previous one was a
                                            name-your-price shop, and while it worked wonderfully, I now
                                            have a Request thread of my own which I must supply. Therefore,
                                            I’m setting some standards, though hopefully still remaining
                                            available for all of those interested in receiving stories.

I’m a senior-level full-time student majoring in Business
                                            Management, with an English Writing minor for support. This shop
                                            is really a means of forcing myself to try new things, and to play
                                            with new character types, worlds, and plots that I wouldn’t normally
                                            create on my own. Don’t be shy: throw what you’ve got at me!
                                            I’m very open-minded and eager to play with your ideas.

Again, I welcome you, and strongly urge you to please read through
                                            my shop details. Thank you, everyone, and I look forward to working
                                            with you!

~ | | NEWS | | ~

8.26.2014:: Sincere apologies, everyone, for my absence. There was
                                            an incredibly sudden death in my family. I'm okay, but my parents
                                            needed my help and support. I wasn't exactly in the "mood" to write,