Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hey there everyone!
I'm looking for ideas to write some story here, I'm going for horror maybe...But i haven't got the faintest idea on what to do. Zombies bore me now so i'm not going to bother with them plus i already did a story on zombies...So meh.

I'd like to do something horrifying yet with a love plot in it... But the thing is...The horror based theme is missing... like where would it be, what monster or thing would hunt them...
I know how they would be killed off though, i'm a pro in torture and death scenes being brutal but slow and agonizing... But yeah I think you get the idea...the idea i'm missing :'3 So thank you in advance!

Wild Comrade

Aconitum Vox
Hey there everyone!
I'm looking for ideas to write some story here, I'm going for horror maybe...But i haven't got the faintest idea on what to do. Zombies bore me now so i'm not going to bother with them plus i already did a story on zombies...So meh.

I'd like to do something horrifying yet with a love plot in it... But the thing is...The horror based theme is missing... like where would it be, what monster or thing would hunt them...
I know how they would be killed off though, i'm a pro in torture and death scenes being brutal but slow and agonizing... But yeah I think you get the idea...the idea i'm missing :'3 So thank you in advance!

Decide what the zombie setting will be like. Is it an apocalypse or just beginning? Will the characters face the obstacle of finite resources or transport? Also decide what kind of zombies will attack. Slow zombies? Fast zombies? Acid-blood zombies? There's a lot to consider even without providing an actual scenario.

Nuclear Werewolf

Aconitum Vox