Welcome to Gaia! ::

Irina96
unicorncakes
Irina96
unicorncakes
Irina96
unicorncakes

I wash my hair everyday, its too oily whenever I don't wash it and it sucks!. Medical shampoo twice a week sad I'm experimenting different shampoos to see if I can go without the medical shampoo right now.

unfortunatey i can't escape from it..

oh no sad that's too bad. I hope some of my tips do help though!

Hopefully ! Do you braid it at all ?

Nope, I'm actually in a habit of straightening it everyday. I rarely put my hair up, and also I'm not very good at braiding my hair lol. Do you?

No because it's really hard to braid my hair. It's a bit curly , but it's a lot which makes it difficult to make a braid.

Ah! It must look nice in a pony tail though right? I like curly hair in ponytails. They always look so cute. whee

Quotable Singing

13,675 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Person of Interest 200
unicorncakes
Irina96
unicorncakes
Irina96
unicorncakes

Nope, I'm actually in a habit of straightening it everyday. I rarely put my hair up, and also I'm not very good at braiding my hair lol. Do you?

No because it's really hard to braid my hair. It's a bit curly , but it's a lot which makes it difficult to make a braid.

Ah! It must look nice in a pony tail though right? I like curly hair in ponytails. They always look so cute. whee

Oh they are not so curly. Wavy. Yeah that's the word. They are straight up to my mouth and then start making waves. I avoid high ponytails too because it breaks the hair.
Irina96
unicorncakes
Irina96
unicorncakes
Irina96
unicorncakes

Oh they are not so curly. Wavy. Yeah that's the word. They are straight up to my mouth and then start making waves. I avoid high ponytails too because it breaks the hair.