Welcome to Gaia! ::

Quotable Smoker

i played a lot of zomg back when the was a thing, i always use to buy and sell stuff in the gaia exchange. Fishing was always fun back in the day as well.

kayla wasabi's Husband

Friendly Friend

i was a newb & hung out in guilds
collected money/trash in towns, fished a lot, played jigsaw puzzles, raced in rally

i utilized all i cud out of this website

Feral Friend

THE GAIAN NEIGHBORHOOD WAS MY LOVE AND MY LIFE from like 05-07

Zealot

i came straight here actually

Quotable Smoker

ouija bored
towns

i use to do that as well. i thought i was cool with this SWAT guild i was in, i was such a loser. we had out houses decked out and everything
art critique/ wip/ line art jam

Wheezing Lunatic

I seriously memorized a few jigsaw puzzles.

Id be happy to meet anybody on the GD for a jigsaw-a-thon-showdown

Dangerous Lunatic

idk man i wandered but i did alot of towns

Fanatical Phantom

I don't remember, there was only a month between the time I joined Gaia and the time I started posting in the GD. Probably just write on my friends' profiles.
Smoke_Dabs
ouija bored
towns

i use to do that as well. i thought i was cool with this SWAT guild i was in, i was such a loser. we had out houses decked out and everything

i used to follow around people who wanted to cyber
og troll
I went through an RP phase in between visiting CB when I started, then I got into the people involved in the Zurg alien event, then I kinda just dropped off for a while, then I returned to the CB, then kinda transitioned here

Super Phantom

back when I was like 12-14 I used to hang out in the exchange

I never sold anything though,... I just liked hanging out bumping peoples threads lol

Shirtless Lunatic