Welcome to Gaia! ::

I need ideas for my fiancé's Christmas stocking. I've never done this before so I'm looking for ideas. Also, how much stuff are you supposed to put in the stocking? I don't wanna put super obvious and normal things in there like soap, deodorant, nail clippers, etc because he wouldn't really want them.

So far I'll be getting him:
- Band patches
- A block of his favourite chocolate
- Toothbrush (because he never changes his and it's disgusting and makes me want to die)
- Scratchies
- Maybe a calendar cus he's always saying we need one

Is that enough? I feel it's not.

~ What are you putting in Christmas stockings?
~ What would you want to receive in a Christmas stocking?
~ Ideas?

Tipsy Kitten

My mom always puts oranges in the bottom of our stockings

but me personally I don't celebrate christmas

edit: I still can't get over your dog.

Tactical Businesswoman

The little things like what you mentioned are always appreciated. I would want socks, gum, maybe a $10 gift card, random trinkets like dice or small toys, an assortment of xmas themed candy, and chapstick cause that's always going missing and is needed in winter.
My mom always put a granola bar/instant oatmeal packets, oranges, a toothbrush, chocolate/candy, a few small gifts in the our stockings.

Maybe make a mini hot-chocolate mix, so he can enjoy hot cocoa while you celebrate Christmas?

Invisible Humorist

people still do that?

Timid Gaian

My boyfriend's getting:

-Assorted candy
-Small pack of cookies
-Logic puzzle thingy
-K'nex Mario toy
-A pair of socks with hot dogs and hamburgers and fries on them
Not having any... :c

Usually put socks, candy, scratch-it tickets.

Hellraiser

GhostlyMark
people still do that?

rly mark??

Luminosus's Wife

Sparkly Cutie-Pie

15,350 Points
  • Grunny Rainbow 100
  • Grunny Grabber 50
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
Don't do stockings since its just hubs and I. Maybe next year; I finally found a stocking pattern I like.