Welcome to Gaia! ::

Astral Mage

21,825 Points
  • Alien Invasion 50
  • Astral Veteran 100
  • Dragon Uprising 75
I am new to the KIndred world.

I would love to know what Kindreds are better then others to battle with.

What levels and places normally drop Kindreds?

What is best place to level up and find Kindreds drops?

Is there any tricks to the game

Wintry Misfit

22,500 Points
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
  • Energy Harvester 150
  • Pied Piper 200
Welcome to the Kindred world 4laugh
Here is a really great guide for new players~
User Image

Undead Enchantress

I started last week myself, but with the help of good friends, I think I've done quite well for myself.

Let's see. I read lots of guides for starters.
However, this new one is an absolute hoot to read and really helpful.
http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/lake-kindred/how-to-be-the-best-lk-new-player-s-guide/t.98232973/

Astral Mage

21,825 Points
  • Alien Invasion 50
  • Astral Veteran 100
  • Dragon Uprising 75
Misfit Raccoon
User Image

thankyou

Astral Mage

21,825 Points
  • Alien Invasion 50
  • Astral Veteran 100
  • Dragon Uprising 75
Erynne
I started last week myself, but with the help of good friends, I think I've done quite well for myself.

http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/lake-kindred/how-to-be-the-best-lk-new-player-s-guide/t.98232973/

thank you

Wintry Misfit

22,500 Points
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
  • Energy Harvester 150
  • Pied Piper 200
MistyMary24
Misfit Raccoon
User Image

thankyou

You're welcome! Have fun mrgreen

Friendly Dreamer

Don't get too frustrated with it. If you can get a decent Kin it will really pay off in the end.

Adventuring Flame

9,350 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Brilliant Light 450
  • Wall Street 200
Erynne

You only started a week ago?? I assumed you were playing for ages haha

Undead Enchantress

Schnerkel
Erynne