Lupine Fashionista

12,100 Points
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Hotblooded Hero 50
  • Conventioneer 300
I dunno, I'd wear this irl.

Stellar Succubus

Rainbows, cmyk, succubus.

I transitioned from red/black/gray/white a while back. I still like it, but, I love colours more smile

So I guess, Demonic Seductress.

But I've been doing it since 2010, like that's some sort of validation.

Enduring Spirit

Zunzhe
Spyrite
My usual attire is JRPG/video game inspired. As to why, I love video games, especially RPGs. Wanting to dress like those characters, or at least outfits inspired by them has been a thing for me since quite a long while. Although until like two years ago or so, they started to release more and more, and I was finally able to dress in such a way with more variety. When I came back from hiatus, even more items like those were released and I was more pleased. Thank you, Gaia, for making it a bit more accessible.

That's a super cool way to dress, the thought honestly crossed my mind to dress up like a video game character, I know how you feel though on being inspired by video game characters. Especially in video games like Tomb Raider, and Assasin's Creed, that really make me want to learn how to free run and build up endurance like Lara Croft! Cool style!

It has been quite a journey. Only a few avatars I have been truly happy with and saved them. Still trying to make another one that satisfy me like those others. A challenge, but that's what makes it fun. Will be worthwhile in the end. And heh! I always wish I could cast magic and be able to do illogical physical attacks like in games. 'Tis the dream. xD

shavos's Partner

Adventuring Kitty

26,025 Points
  • Bloodsucking Bros 250
  • Foolhardy Benefactor 500
  • Married 100
see i have flashbacks to highschool where i was yelled at for being my punk and leather goodies...
so it makes me want to pull them into my avi here XD

Fripplehoop's Datemate

Obsessed Knife