Welcome to Gaia! ::

I’ve been diagnosed Bi polar, schizophrenic, and finally Schizo-affective. I believe my imagination is God.

My story started with me smoking pot with my family, and being active duty in the army. I enjoyed both of these aspects of my life but knew the consequences. I was a great soldier honest, hard working. So I told my SGT about what was going on and I ended up in rehab. Where I was locked on the 3rd floor of a hospital and forced to go to AA meetings, and over Analise my emotions, and hunt for a higher power. I wasn’t sleeping so they start making me take ambian. and then soon after anti depressants. Which had an adverse effect I soon became very manic, and was transferred from the chemical dependance ward to the mental health unit. Where I created the belief of me becoming the second coming of jesus.

This was the first time hospitalized for a mental illness. This then lead me down many different rabbit holes and terrible delusions. I wasn’t capable of separating my imagination from reality. I became scared that the Illuminati was trying to kill me and the cia was protecting me. All this chaos in my life that I had no control over was driving me close to suicide. It wasn’t until I started refusing my meds that I got better, so I thought.

The Second episode hit when I was working 2 jobs and living alone in a small apartment. My beliefs started going crazy. I thought I had the answers for free energy,and stuff like wormholes. I also thought I had tapped into a physic social network simply by meditating. I stopped sleeping and by the end of it I was dancing in the middle of the road, when a cop stopped me I had a warrant for a traffic ticket.