Welcome to Gaia! ::

7,150 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Signature Look 250
In Search of an Ace Literary Editor

My name is Joe if you haven’t figured that out already. It’s nice to meet you. 3nodding I am a writer and aspiring full-fledged author, but for now, I write for Wattpad. What I am looking for is a reliable, trustworthy, semi-experienced editor. Not a professional of course. It’d be ace if you had a Wattpad account yourself. But if not, that is quite alright as well. I would like it to be long-term with no payment. I will of course edit anything you have as well, dedicate a few chapters to you when my friends are not the first to come to mind as well as read, vote, comment and add anything you may have on Wattpad. smile I have a few books, but my main focuses are my Mischfit Chronicles series and my JUDD series. Here are the descriptions of each;
Quote:
User ImageThe Mischfit Chronicles: Blood Moon is the first volume of this series, I’m not sure how long it might be but so far, I am only working on the fourth chapter. It is a Wattpad rating of R, there is (will be) sexual content (boyxboy, boyxgirl, girlxgirl and even polygamy), drug use, explicit language, Satanism (not… really but some might think so), Wicca, witchcraft, and pretty much any fantasy creature you can think of. The genre is Supernatural/Horror and the chapters are long, I strive for twenty pages on Word with a size twelve Ariel font.

Quote: