Welcome to Gaia! ::

do you blame your tablet?

if I screw up it's my own damn fault 0.43181818181818 43.2% [ 19 ]
YES. I swear! that tablet hates me I can totally draw better 0.045454545454545 4.5% [ 2 ]
Whats a tablet? 0 0.0% [ 0 ]
I'm currently dry humping your gold 0.52272727272727 52.3% [ 23 ]
Total Votes:[ 44 ]
1 2 >

I keep seeing people blame their Bad work on their Tablets.
"it's my first time with a tablet"
thats great. put it in a folder some where on your Picture files and look back it once and a while.

I don't see why anyone would WANT to post their first drawing up.
it's embarssing, Take some time to get used to it so you can't use that shitty excuse.

if your Tablet has problems. Don't post the pictures and then tell every one that your tablet has a problem.

Most People don't want to see it. (MOST)

Golly Gosh.

My point is NOT: Don't post your work.
My point is: Don't post your "Shitty" work and blame it on your tablet

>:U
1. I agree with you.
2. I love you poll whore option XD
Zucci__zookeenee
1. I agree with you.
2. I love you poll whore option XD

1.Thank you
2.xD

Magnetic Lunatic

I'm also in agreement here. It's the same sort of excuse that comes from people who say "I'm only x age!" and "I drew this during class, that's why it's so sloppy."

I've never quite understood why they bothered posting something that they knew to be bad quality. I mean, I yank most of mine off the internet once I establish that I can do better.

And your poll whore option is quite possibly the best ever.

5,250 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Mark Twain 100
I semi-agree with you.

You shouldn't post shitty artwork and blame it on your tablet.