Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image

Luke and Sesshomaru from my SW/IY crossover. This is my first time making lines like this, so please, do they (the lines) look okay? If you don't think they do, please give critique.

Also, how should I colour this? Cell shaded, or painted, or what...?

I hope it doesn't look like yaoi... because it's not. *sigh*

Please critique...
it.. really looks like yaoi.. like seriously.. really really looks like yaoi.

my biggest problem with it is that I dont recognize either character. if you hadnt said who it was I would have assumed they were just a couple flirty guys you made up. id work on that.
SAKKET
it.. really looks like yaoi.. like seriously.. really really looks like yaoi.

my biggest problem with it is that I dont recognize either character. if you hadnt said who it was I would have assumed they were just a couple flirty guys you made up. id work on that.

I got a comment? Cool.

Well, I guess people can think it's yaoi... I know it's not, and it's not, so let them think whatever.

*sigh* You're right... I'm really trying to work on that, and I'm getting better (compared to how I used to draw Luke...), but I think it'll be awhile before I can make them look like they should. I promise that I'm going to continue to work on that until I can draw them. I mean, EVENTUALLY I'll be able to draw them... until then, I'll have to draw them like this *frustration*

Thanks for your comment heart It's nice to hear from someone!
no problemo. i think making genre-apropriate clothes/accessories is probly what you need here. like try studying some tatooine-style outfits for reference
SAKKET
no problemo. i think making genre-apropriate clothes/accessories is probly what you need here. like try studying some tatooine-style outfits for reference