Welcome to Gaia! ::

L O S I N G _ T H E _ L A R D
This is going to be my personal fitness journal. I will record my workout routines, scores, and meal plans to see how I progress.

B A C K G R O U N D _ I N F O
Asian Male; 21; 5'9; Weight fluctuates from 165 - 170 lbs
Okay, so I know some people are going to say, "You're not that fat Why are you trying to lose weight You should try to gain weight etc.." I'm Asian, so my medium bone structure is small compared to most Americans, hence the average weight. But most of this weight is made up of fat. I was at the peak of my fitness two or three years ago when I was with the army, but for the past year or so I've lost motivation to train and even now I struggle to motivate myself to do the workouts I've done before. I don't know what it is. It's like I've lost complete interest in fitness altogether after being obsessed with it when I graduated college a year ago. It sucks.

And even I look 'fit' or 'average size', I don't feel healthy at all inside. I know I've lost muscle and started packing on the fat. I have a small pot right now. It's not too big, but I know it's only going to get worse if I don't do anything about it. I don't want to wait until its so big that I can't even see my d**k anymore when I'm looking down. My current diet is complete a** and I know I can do better. I want to have my old level of fitness back and not to be all windy after sprinting for two seconds. Prevent it before it happens. It's time to act now. I'm so dramatic haha.

R E C O R D S
2012.08.16 1 mile, 8:30

G O A L S
Complete 3-4 GOOD Workouts every week
JOURNAL ENTRY 001
'Back to Basics'
August 16, 2012

Dear Diary. Haha, no.