Welcome to Gaia! ::

<3 </3

Are you going to prom?

Hells yeah 0.1 10.0% [ 1 ]
No 0.7 70.0% [ 7 ]
Muffins 0.2 20.0% [ 2 ]
Total Votes:[ 10 ]

So what do I wear? It's my first year and I'm going with my boyfriend. Im on the thin side but i have an a** =P. I was thinking maybe something with a lace up back but it doesnt matter much to me. OH YEAH and i need serious advice on what to do with my hair. It looks like i have something dead on my head because ive been trying to grow it out from a pretty short cut.

I think this one is pretty cute but I wonder if it is too short here or here

PIX

User Image
User Image
User Image

Haha it's funny because I'm at work getting paid 10.30 and hour to take pictures and go on gaia.
lace up back would be pretty
and personally i like the back of your hair but you could get it styled at a salon the day of prom
surprised
Something strapless would look darling on you (:
A lace-up back would be nice, if you have a REALLY big butt, go for something in two pieces, a corset top with a skirt, because that will take the attention away from your butt. Or you don't really have to, because I don't think your butt is that huge. It's nice and shapely. (:

Your hair is pretty good how it is, just on the day you can either get it styled at a salon (like Grey Rainbow said) or a couple days before, see if you can style it on your own, and you can save the trip to the salon.
I think it would look great just with some gel to bring the layers up, then flipped outwards a bit? And some clips. Nothing too kid-y though, maybe a sophisticated flower of some sort.

I think you would look great in blue.
Nothing too pastel, but like a bright turquoisey blue would look really good.
Do you think a ball gown would be too over the top or not?

I like the dresses you chose, but maybe in a lighter color? you seem to be someone who would look better in brighter colors, it`d make you pop out more (:

As for hairstyles.
    [x]
    [x]