YAY 0.30434782608696 30.4% [ 7 ]
Oh Really? 0.043478260869565 4.3% [ 1 ]
*peeks in* 0.30434782608696 30.4% [ 7 ]
Total Votes:[ 23 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 ... 99 100 101 > >> »|

Hmmm... Nice layouts.
Meiun Saishii
Hmmm... Nice layouts.

Thank You! I am still a novice, but I like to think I keep improving with every single layout I do n_n

Invisible Sweetheart

Hello~ It is I!

Well, what I'm having problems with exactly, is that I have no clue what theme I want the thread layout to have. I know I want red+ black, but as for the pictures, I have no idea. I know you said you like artistic freedom, and this is good. Considering I don't even have a clue as to what I want. Lol
JesstheOtaku
Hello~ It is I!

Well, what I'm having problems with exactly, is that I have no clue what theme I want the thread layout to have. I know I want red+ black, but as for the pictures, I have no idea. I know you said you like artistic freedom, and this is good. Considering I don't even have a clue as to what I want. Lol

Hehe no worries<3
Lets go over, what exactly the thread layout is for again. And how you want to use it, what kind of audience are you trying to attract?

**Ze Thread To keep it close

PS: I'm going to be heading to bed soon'ish

Invisible Sweetheart

Leonaenae
JesstheOtaku
Hello~ It is I!

Hehe no worries<3
Lets go over, what exactly the thread layout is for again. And how you want to use it, what kind of audience are you trying to attract?

PS: I'm going to be heading to bed soon'ish

It's for my art request thread. :3

http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/art-requests/request-thread-of-lots-of-variety-open/t.73829911_1/

I want it to just look nicer so that I can attract more professional artists. I guess. lol
JesstheOtaku

Are you going to create a new Thread?
Otherwise we have 5 Main Posts to work with.

So of course 1- Header....Did you want to rename it?
~Mini Header- Guidelines
2- Characters
~OC's
~Avatars
3- Forms
~OC
~Avatar
4- Received Art