Welcome to Gaia! ::

User Image

ABOUT ME ! ! !

twenty-one
                                          senior at texas a&m university, studying english
                                          i've been roleplaying and making my own post layouts on gaia for around ten years
                                          i try to have a simple style, and keep posts uncluttered and user-friendly!
                                          i love to make graphics and code to keep busy
                                          i pride myself on being easy to work with and being easy to get a hold of
                                          i'm on central (US) time, as i'm located in texas!
User Image
                                      COMMISSION DETAILS ! ! !

i have a three to four day turn around time for post layouts. this means that from the point that i accept the order, your graphic should be done (on average) in three to four days. thread layouts have an average five to seven day turn around. code and simpler graphics have a two day turn around time. it depends on my schedule, as i am a college student. HOWEVER, i will be in perpetual contact with you and will be willing to send you works in progresses as i power through your order.
                                                                                  the more complicated your graphic, the more expensive. in order to give you an accurate quote, i need you to be incredibly specific and provide me with a good idea of what you want and photos.
                                                                                  i am totally willing to make you an entire post layout - from graphic to coding - but as i stated above, the more complicated the layout and graphic the more expensive it will be.