Welcome to Gaia! ::

Witty Hunter

8,100 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Forum Sophomore 300
So I was thinking that there are still enough people here that play that we should form a guild.. I just started playing again in the last couple months and I've been thinking that this would be a smart move. Not only because since we all have the common bond of being on gaia together, we can also use the boards to setup hunt times, mvps, find parties, maybe someone needs a certain gear or card. I've seen so many guilds fall because no one is willing to help one another but if we use Gaia as a tool to help each other, I feel like we can be big!

So yeah, what do you guys think? I already have the Emp to get it started, I just need playing that are willing to play. I'm thinking we can do non-woe guild and occassionally hit up woe. Mostly hunt and chat together.

I've got a lvl 102 GX, huntress and a shitty knight but I'm willing to start another character on my other account.

Witty Hunter

8,100 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Forum Sophomore 300
I'm mostly on from 3am-6am pst (that's when I get off work) and sometimes from 4pm-6pm pst (that's when I'm done w/ class lol)
Are you still thinking about making a Guild?
I think it would be a fun idea. I don't like getting into MMORPGs without at least a group of people to chat with socially while I play.

Witty Hunter

8,100 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Forum Sophomore 300
Mak0 Star
Are you still thinking about making a Guild?
I think it would be a fun idea. I don't like getting into MMORPGs without at least a group of people to chat with socially while I play.

yeah. I'm still considering it.

Spooky Girl

18,525 Points
  • Scary Sampling 50
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Haunting Echo 75