SwampyBunny's Husband

Skilled Entrepreneur

9,200 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Profitable 100
Minty Chu
Dnajun

Yeah! I'm just starting out getting art out online so the more I can take on and get done, the better to help full my online art portfolio with!! ♥︎

I'm trying to make adoptables that could be either gender, to give a wider variety for people who want to adopt certain genders. I know that girly boys are something people like, too.
When I started out, I had this adopt in mind to be a girl, but that doesn't matter it's what the buyer makes of the adopt that matters. In any case, I'll probably draw up side views and whatnot to give better reference points for other artists to use, should you want to commission other artists for art of the adoptable. (⌒▽⌒)

Personally I prefer female adoptables seeing there's more to work with, more options so to speak.

This would be a gift so with the sign it would be a huge plus. Something in a non-sexual lolita style would be nice. Also, if you do manage to get a sign working would we be able to change it once or twice if needed to fit the style? I'm not very picky, I respect other peoples art in a delicate manner and I know it takes a lot of time so I completely understand.
Dnajun

Well, give me some ideas.
What did you have in mind?
And, as long as I'm not redrawing an entire piece over and over, changes are fine by me. :3

SwampyBunny's Husband

Skilled Entrepreneur

9,200 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Profitable 100
Minty Chu
Dnajun

Well, give me some ideas.
What did you have in mind?
And, as long as I'm not redrawing an entire piece over and over, changes are fine by me. :3

As cliche as this sounds, I want you to be creative and allow your imagination to do the work for you :3 I admire artists work not because you can customize it, it's the concept that it's unique, one of a kind, and it's custom made it enough to make me interested in the piece itself.