Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hygienic Genius

ragnaroknroll

Ain't that the truth.

You'd go to about my chest, lol.

I want to run a technological company like Apple or Microsoft. Big bucks, and I can use my intelligence and good looks to win the hearts of America! I like being my own boss, and I want to create something innovative.

Enduring Phantom

Nariana

Well good luck to you! You sound like a strong-willed individual. :3

Shameless Grabber

14,775 Points
  • Medalist 100
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Invisibility 100
Used to be my gf. We broke up and I tried to keep exercising after that but simply didn't have the motivation to want to do it (and wasn't too happy with the results after like 3 months). It's not like I am gaining tons of weight. I haven't gone up much since I graduated college, where I randomly gained like 20 lbs on year and can't seem to lose it.

Liberal Receiver

This is something I've always wondered about exercise buffs O_o

The only exercise I can never ever get tired of doing is swimming. I don't know why - it could be that it's pretty hard to injure yourself in water unlike faceplanting while running, or that I actually think it's fun.
But I almost always hurt myself doing other sports or exercise, in addition to thinking it's a waste of my time better spent elsewhere.

I'd swim naked if I knew of a pool that would let me heart

Hygienic Genius

ragnaroknroll

Aww, thanks! ^_^ If I make it big, I shall remember this conversation and give you a free software upgrade or something. xD Idk, lol.
mostly looking good. but when I was younger I struggled with weight and I told myself I would never let it be a problem again. what motivates me is I want to move forward not backwards and the past is not going to get in my way anymore. best thing is to make a goal for yourself and focus on it when your exercising.

Shameless Exhibitionist

Results...