• Forum Sophomore 300
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Signature Look 250
french cafe scene
Cloud_Cookie
french cafe scene
college is gay as s**t idk why i bother going at all lol

What are you interested in? (:

nothing lol. the only jobs that i'd go for are pretty much out of the question atm because of my inability to lie well on a polygraph and general substance abuse.

If you were given the opportunity, what jobs would you like?

Bashful Explorer

What's your major? Your year?
My major is fine arts. I'm at a senior standing but I'll probably be another year or so before graduating, its hard for artists to graduate in four years unfortunately.
Do you have a social life? Why or why not? Has you relationships with others been affected because of college?
Not really no. Too busy to really do anything with anyone. If I'm not spending hours on studio work I'm at my part time job. So I have pretty much no free time, when I do I just want to be by myself and relax. Freshmen year I met a lot of people but I rarely hung out with them since I didn't have time.

Do you enjoy your classes, or are you just going to get a job in the future?

Yes I enjoy them, but not all of them

Does a college degree mean much anymore?

For my major, technically no but it really helps depending on what you want to do.

Any tips on living by yourself?
Get a roommate or two. Live off ramen and canned food haha.

What's the coolest thing you've done or learned so far?!
Coolest thing I've done so far was this year actually, while on a trip to NY for a class my professor got us into the conservation and restoration area of an art museum, it was extremely interesting. Though it made me rule it out as a possible job with the separate chemistry degree needed sad

Liberal Raider

6,800 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Signature Look 250
I care about your opinion
-Medical biology. First year.