Welcome to Gaia! ::

Vellevette's Widow

Poison Supermodel

23,900 Points
  • Team Poison Master 250
  • Pizza Party Attendee 500
  • Knife Club Lifetime Membership 0
It has occured to me that, although I'm new to the international music forum, there is no(active) topic for Onmyoza. Are they not popular? I figured their English site would bring an infulx of new fans.

So, has anyone heard of Onmyoza? If so, what's your favorite song, album, and all that stuff? I happen to be fond of their latest album, Mugen Hoyo. My favorite song is either Maikubi or Tsuki ni Murakumo Hana Ni Kaze.

Incase you haven't heard of them, Onmyoza is a J-band (I don't like Generas much.) consisting of 5 members:
Kuro Neko (vocal)
Matatabi (vocal, bass)
Maneki (guitar, backup singer)
Karukan (guitar)
and
Tora (drums)

They're one of my favorite bands! heart
(If there already are many topics on them, I apologize and I certainly hope this didn't post twice. Gaia was acting all funny...o_O)

Vellevette's Widow

Poison Supermodel

23,900 Points
  • Team Poison Master 250
I did end up finding the listed Onmyoza topic, but...it seemed to be dead? Oh well. This'll get deleted if I broke any rules. whee
I've never actually heard of them, but I'll go check them out =) New music is always good heart

Ruthless Informer

Verdure
I did end up finding the listed Onmyoza topic, but...it seemed to be dead? Oh well. This'll get deleted if I broke any rules. whee
That wont take long. This thread itself is a broken rule. Move it to the official thread.
why is it always that when i start liking a band, everyone starts talking about it/ liking it a week after?

my favorite is hoshi no yadori

Vellevette's Widow

Poison Supermodel

23,900 Points
  • Team Poison Master 250
Kaidan
Verdure
That wont take long. This thread itself is a broken rule. Move it to the official thread.