Welcome to Gaia! ::

For the last 2 months I have entirely changed what I eat and the exercise I do.
I used to eat 1 - 3 times a day. Now I eat 5 small meals a day.
Before I would eat frozen meals and what ever was quick, and now I am cooking with real ingredients. I try to use as natural as I can get. I do not use light dressings, I use a lot of herbs.
No white bread, pasta, rice.
I make sure to have vegetables/ fruit and protein at every meal.
I haven't had anything besides water in 2 months. I drink half my weight in ounces.

Exercise
I increased my exercise. I go to zumba using 3lb weights 4 days a week and walk my new dog 3 miles most days. I started jillian's 30 day shred.
Before I really didn't do any exercise except go to the gym once a week. My old dog who passed couldn't walk far.

Stress
I am a recruiter at Aflac. I don't get paid well because I only get paid for people who come in for an interview. ( not many at all)
I am also a grad student with a lot of student loans.

I have type 2 hypertension and hypothyroidism which I take medicine for. I am also on the depo shot. I will be getting an iud in june so I'm no longer on as many hormones. I know a lot of people who go on the depo gain a lot.

I am highly allergic to shellfish and fish.

I have not lost any weight. I have stayed 161lbs ( 73kg ) and I am 5'1. (1.5m) 24 year old female.
I know that eating well is important but I am so tired of not losing anything.

Any suggestions?
Yes it is important to eat well, but have you tried counting calories? You could be eating a lot more than you realise, eating back all your hard work.
SPAstronaut
Yes it is important to eat well, but have you tried counting calories? You could be eating a lot more than you realise, eating back all your hard work.

Yep I do, I get around 1200 - 1300 a day.
Maybe you hit a plateau and with all your medical issues it's rolled on from there.