No. 0.071428571428571 7.1% [ 2 ]
Maybe. 0.21428571428571 21.4% [ 6 ]
I don't know. 0 0.0% [ 0 ]
Can you repeat the question? 0.17857142857143 17.9% [ 5 ]
YOU'RE NOT THE BOSS OF ME NOW!!! 0.28571428571429 28.6% [ 8 ]
Total Votes:[ 28 ]
<< < 1 2 ... 46 47 48

Eloquent Sex Symbol

User ImageKai smiled at Elizabeth as she unfurled her wings, they truly were something to behold. He absent mindedly reached to his dog tags to hold the feather of hers he had there, before remembering that he no longer had it, which made him feel an irrational sense of sadness. He shook it off.
"Come on then, let's go get some pancakes! I hope someone's around to cook us some, I don't think I am a very good cook." He motioned for Elizabeth to go before him.User Image

User Image
User Image
Elly_Masamune
And_Then_She_Snapped
Kohana_Mishikoto

Mega Gawker

7,800 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Streaker 200
  • Super Tipsy 200
Lykashii
And_Then_She_Snapped
Kohana_Mishikoto

The phoenix woman had not noticed Kai reach for his dog tags, she had her mind on balance. "I can.." She responded to him but it did unnerve her, how much she was becoming like her mother everyday. "If they are busy, I can. No, I demand it. Everyone was hurt because of me! Pancakes are little compensation but they are a start, to how useful I can be!" She declared, no she would not be her mother who took refuge in open arms of any willing lover. But what was Kai to her? Still a mystery and yet a fantasy, attention she had not gotten before having missed out on her teenage years.

Elizabeth almost levitated above the ground, the tips of her wings lightly smacked against the walls of the hallway as she followed behind Kai. She kept her eyes on him, making sure he would not take a tumble down the stairs. Questions about Kai's life style burned within her mind but she would have to wait until after making the food to ask, it was only courtesy after all.

Eloquent Sex Symbol