Welcome to Gaia! ::

Beloved Fairy

mosquitoboy
RunningWithNemo
mosquitoboy
If I weren't the highest paid employee here I wouldn't be here.

Ah, got ya. smile How many hours a week do you work?
40+ I am the supervisor so I have to work if someone is sick and I can't find coverage.

What do you do for a living?

At least you're getting paid for those hours. smile

I don't work. I'm a full time student. sweatdrop With no idea of what she'll do with her degree when she graduates. :/
RunningWithNemo
mosquitoboy
RunningWithNemo
mosquitoboy

40+ I am the supervisor so I have to work if someone is sick and I can't find coverage.

I don't work. I'm a full time student. sweatdrop With no idea of what she'll do with her degree when she graduates. :/

Had any jobs before?
What are you majoring in?

Beloved Fairy

mosquitoboy
RunningWithNemo
mosquitoboy
RunningWithNemo
mosquitoboy

Had any jobs before?

I have - 1 summer working as an all around person (mainly behind the register and restocking) at a store near home.
1 summer as a waitress/cashier at a local cafe.
3 summers working as a nanny/hanging out person (as the kids would call me) for a family friend.
But nothing that goes with my major.

I'm majoring in Deaf Studies concentrating in Deaf Cultural Studies with an emphasis on Education. (and I'm only emphasizing on educating because the other things I could focus on didn't sound as interesting. sweatdrop )
RunningWithNemo
mosquitoboy
RunningWithNemo
mosquitoboy
RunningWithNemo
mosquitoboy

Had any jobs before?

I have - 1 summer working as an all around person (mainly behind the register and restocking) at a store near home.
3 summers working as a nanny/hanging out person (as the kids would call me) for a family friend.

I'm majoring in Deaf Studies concentrating in Deaf Cultural Studies with an emphasis on Education. (and I'm only emphasizing on educating because the other things I could focus on didn't sound as interesting. sweatdrop )