Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hey, just curious here cause I'm probably in the minority here, but I'd just like to see as a quick survey to see if there are any Christians out there who are interested in zombies, it's alright if you are and I'm not gonna freak out on anyone - I've been a Christian for four years so I'm relatively new to this, and I'm not perfect - maybe even a little weird but that's okay cause God loves me anyway. So if you are or aren't just post it here. I think they're interesting personally because to me it represents how even in a person is at their possible worst there's still hope (understandable if you don't agree but please be respectful - also maybe watch the movie Warm Bodies if you haven't seen it already. It's a remarkable movie, just shows that Love can cure all things - talking about God's love of course). So there it is, please be nice, try not to hate. A person can disagree but still show respect. I won't judge.

Conservative Vampire

10,150 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Is this some terrible "Zombie Jesus" joke because I will probably throw my computer out the window.
If it isn't, then yeah. I like the walking dead, Left4Dead games and other stuff..... I still don't understand the point though....
yeah, I believe in God and am an avid zombie fan. Hell, look at my siggy. That should answer any question on how I feel about the creepies.
I've talked with people from different sects of Christianity who believe that the generation born in the end times will be soulless, or like zombies. They point to various scripture prophesies about things like totally wasted civilizations with horrible people doing awful things, and point to people who are dead inside.