Welcome to Gaia! ::

Hey! I'm Roma, 21. Newbie.

And yeah, I need a writer and artist for this story I have.

And I'm not an artist. Heh.

"WAT"

Well... yeah, I have a story inside my head right now. I already have the plot (50% complete) and character designs for the characters (I'll show them if ever someone asks). BUT, why did I say "that I am neither an artist nor a writer"? I'm probably not so confident with my writing and art skills. SO, I decided to find another writer to help me with... I guess the script.

Again, I can draw. After I show you a few samples of my drawings and maybe you'd understand why I can't call my self an artist (or whatever I should be called). It's probably the art/drawing style that I am worried about... idk. I don't have the materials/equipment needed for me to do "decent" art (coloring materials, pens/pencils... those stuff). I do have a scanner, but the quality kind of sucked. (I just used copies of the lectures I had in college for drawing. Hehe.)

When it comes to writing, well... I haven't written anything "properly". I have a plot, a few characters (with a bit of background and "personality" wink , the "problem", and the "flow of the story". I think what I should say is... I don't have a script. OR I'm not "too confident" with my writing skills (and again, I haven't tried writing literary stuff). Probably it's my "limited English vocabulary" that limits my writing skills... or I don't know. I'm also thinking of "how the story should be told or narrated", I mean the POV (whether first or third person perspective - I'm planning on doing it with first person POV). You may call this one a "character-driven story"... idk, feel free to correct me.

(Maybe I should start writing down the plot so that you guys could "judge" my writing skills or something.)