Total Votes:[ 12 ]
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 93 94 95 > >>

Witty Phantom

7,300 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Gaian 50
  • Forum Dabbler 200
『»_Giving Back!™ 』 A Charity ‡

Thanks to all for the help. But I no longer have the time to run this thread, sorry... sad

Hello! & Welcome!

I started playing Gaia...years ago, geez I can't even remember exactly. By the looks of the items that I had my inventory, 2005 - 2006 is when I may have started, but probably even earlier. But anyways, I stopped playing back around mid 2008.

In all my years of playing...Gaia has given me so much, and it's members have given me so much more. So now it's time to give back. One of my favorite pastimes was either running or hanging out at a charity. You meet some of the best people, wink .
Anyways, I've set aside a chunk of gold on this account to start this charity after liquidating some of the older items in my inventory.
Prize amounts are a bit low at the moment until we can build up funds to raise them.

This thread has been revamped from being a donation of inventory to a donation of gold. I've always been bad at introductory, so let's just jump into this!
I hope ya'll enjoy all I have to offer.

I am friend request friendly! smile

IntroductoryAnnouncementsRulesApplicationRandom NumberDice RollRafflePage ContestAffiliatesDonationsDonatorsWinnersApplication StatusBlacklistReserved

Witty Phantom

7,300 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Gaian 50
  • Forum Dabbler 200
* Announcements *

Monday, September 29th, 2014 - This thread is OPEN! I'm excited!
Sunday, October 5th, 2014 - Going on Vacation, so there will be limited activity.
Sunday, October 19th, 2014 - I'm back! And ready to give!
Friday, October 24th, 2014 - Got alot going on in my life right now and not much interest in my stuff, so I'm gonna close the thread down for now. Maybe once I sort things out I'll come back.