Welcome to Gaia! ::

Newbie Tycoon

Hello! Please give me some advice or suggestions on how to improve this avi along with a rate from 1-10! My idea was to keep it simple since I'm not too good with these kinds of colors. If you think other items would look better, please let me know! I can rate back you'd like heart

Copic-Kun's Spouse

Friendly Smoker

I love those colors together 4laugh I can't think of anything to add onto it.
10/10

Newbie Tycoon

kdramas

Aw, thank you!! heart

Lucky Wrangler

l0oney

9/10
i wouldn't do the black checkered scarf, but i like it lots overall.

rate back?

Nimble Lunatic

The colors actually match very nice and blend great together! It's great for a simple theme, and the only issue I can see is the red on the shoes, but besides that it's great. 9/10

Newbie Tycoon

Stereochrome

Originally I didnt have the scarf but it ended up being too bare. Hm.. maybe I can replace it with something else.

I love your avi! The colors are really nice and I like the theme lots x) 10/10

Super Star

Those colors look so very lovely together. Maybe try and work more of that pinkish-red into the rest of the avi, though? A necklace, for example. There's gotta be something out there in that shade of pink/red.
A background might also be nice to give it some extra oomph. Rakugaki Style has some nice graffitis, and the handposes come in blue/turquoise and purple varieties. Graffiti Shocker is a smaller and cheaper option.
Eh... 8/10.
(Also, why two S-Pop Clubs? Ah well. That's mostly personal preference anyway.)

Newbie Tycoon

Idzuno
Those colors look so very lovely together. Maybe try and work more of that pinkish-red into the rest of the avi, though? A necklace, for example. There's gotta be something out there in that shade of pink/red.
A background might also be nice to give it some extra oomph. Rakugaki Style has some nice graffitis, and the handposes come in blue/turquoise and purple varieties. Graffiti Shocker is a smaller and cheaper option.