Welcome to Gaia! ::

High-functioning Lunatic

*gets funds to buy one*

Original Explorer

sup-qt
Rex Au
I wants its
can I has its?!

I'm offering minimum 1T for a high quality game.
Quote or PM me if you're interested.

-sexyrexy

.: [ I would be keen, however it would depend on the style, what you wnt/how many things in the game, how the game would work.
And you would have to be fine with it taking a while, because I work full time xP
] :.

I'm a young, strapping, yet very patient man, lol. I'm also a full-time manager, and I usually have about 3 hours of playtime before the eyes droop like a mofo. I totally understand how things sometimes stretch on for days, weeks, months, years lol

I'm looking for some really artsy background, and possibly 20 items for the dressup. I might be able to find someone for the background (unless you are amazingly talented at that too), and then the outfits itself would be made by you or a team to assist in whatever art style i'm looking for.

Since everything is rendered in flash, I would assume you'd have to do a butt-load of magic tricks to make it work the way my mind (eventually) envisions.

Ultimate goal for me is to have working toys for myself and my guild.
Im available on Kik, Skype, iMessage, Facebook, Twitter. Just let me know if you want to jump platforms for more knowledge.
Of course, Gaia's where you can make gold by posting in the threads, so that's another way.
kinda out in the public doe...

C 's Fav

Smol Kitten

35,550 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
  • Love Machine 150
Rex Au
I wants its
can I has its?!

-sexyrexy

.: [ I would be keen, however it would depend on the style, what you wnt/how many things in the game, how the game would work.
And you would have to be fine with it taking a while, because I work full time xP

Original Explorer

I wants its
can I has its?!

-sexyrexy

C 's Fav

Smol Kitten

35,550 Points
  • Magical Girl 50
  • V-Day 2011 Event 100
  • Love Machine 150

C 's Fav