Welcome to Gaia! ::

Yayoi Pink
Dreamy_Lily_Flower
For sure go for it! =)

I'm in my final year of film school but the animation came as a self taught thing till I started working with a previous Disney worker now.

but go for it! =) never know what you can do ^_^
animation is amazing no matter what type you do with it.
Oh I most certainly will do! Thank you!
Wow, that's just awesome! Self teaching sounds really tough so you're pretty amazing doing that.
Man, I can't wait to start learning, I've always loved the whole Disney, Dreamworks, Pixar, etc movies. X3

woohoo for future animators! =3

it is tough but rewarding. =)

same. I have a personal love for disney's 2D films though so I'm always looking for projects like that with studios near me.

My teacher that worked for disney is always telling us that "You don't have to go to a big studio like that to animate. There are so many local ones that make amazing films and are always looking for new animators to work for them."
=) which is kind of nice to know since oh man x.x disney and pixar and the like are tough to get into.

Man-Hungry Shapeshifter

Turn back the clock...

Gaia name: Jerrnaferr
reference:
Without hood and with hood
User Image User Image

Pose idea: Maybe throwing punch? or wiping blood off the mouth with fist after being punched in the face? lol xD something fight-ish would be great biggrin

...for my love song

Beloved Phantom

Dreamy_Lily_Flower

same. I have a personal love for disney's 2D films though so I'm always looking for projects like that with studios near me.

My teacher that worked for disney is always telling us that "You don't have to go to a big studio like that to animate. There are so many local ones that make amazing films and are always looking for new animators to work for them."
=) which is kind of nice to know since oh man x.x disney and pixar and the like are tough to get into.
Cheers! :3
Ah, now that's a relief, I didn't really know that.